PFA player of the year – Virgil Van Dijik or Raheem Sterling? BBC pundit’s verdict found out soon

The six-man shortlist for professional footballer’s Association player if the year ward will be bhh released in football focus @ 12:15 BST on Saturday.

The voting is over, but we should be on the list and who will follow Liverpool striker Mohammed Salah by taking the top spot.
This are the Twenty-one pundits – Alan Shearer, Ian Wright, Alex Scott, Paul Ince, Phil Neville, Jermaine Jenas, Rachel Brown-Finnis, Stephen Warnock, Chris Sutton, Pat Nevin, Danny Mills, Mark Lawrenson, Martin Keown, Danny Murphy, Chris Waddle, Leon Osman, Sue Smith, Joleon Lescott, Mark Schwarzer, Matthew Upson and Kevin Kilbane have chosen their six outstanding performers of 2018-19.

Follow us for more sport updates…

Match predictions for 04/20. Will be out soon.

Written by Tonbra


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Europa league’s top scorer Olivier Giroud increases in tally of the race with his strike against Slavia Prague

Free. 7 home win football predictions for you